Calendars

2018-2019 School Year

Download Calendar Here

 

Aug 22 Wed First Day of School
Sep 3 Mon Labor Day (No School)
Sep 17 Mon Camp Fitch Trip #1
Nov 9 Fri Veterans' Day (Observed) (No School)
Nov 20 Tue Parent Teacher Conferences in the Evening
Nov 21 - Nov 23 Wed - Fri Thanksgiving Break (No School)
Dec 12 Wed Camp Fitch Trip #2
Dec 21 - Jan 6 Fri - Sun Christmas Break (No School)
Jan 21 Mon MLK Day (No School)
Feb 18 Mon Presidents' Day (No School)
Feb 22 Fri Staff Day (No School)
Mar 1 Fri Staff Day (No School)
Mar 14 Thu Parent-Teacher Conferences 4:15PM-6:15PM
Mar 15 Thu Staff Day (No School)
Mar 25 - Mar 31 Mon - Sun Spring Break (No School)
Apr 18 - Apr 22 Thu - Mon Easter Break (No School)
May 1 - May 3 Wed - Fri Camp Fitch Trip #3
May 6 Mon Staff Day (No School)
May 24 Thu Staff Day (No School)
May 27 Mon Memorial Day (No School)
May 29 Wed Year-End Party
May 31 Fri Last Day of School